AlexNYDC

último em: Privado
Contate-me

O que são entrevistas exclusivas

Conheça um pouco mais sobre a personalidade e preferências do acompanhanate que você está revendo para poder decidir se entrar em contato.

Apenas RentMen dá aos acompanhantes ou massagistas uma opção para lhe fornecer uma entrevista pessoal em suas próprias palavras para que você possa tomar uma decisão melhor com base no que ele diz sobre si mesmo. Leia sobre seu ponto de vista pessoal, aprenda o que ele pensa sobre seu trabalho, o que ele faz em seu tempo livre e como ele quer que você se sinta depois de passar algum tempo juntos.

Esses caras são muito mais do que fotos e descrições - somente RentMen lhe dá a chance de descobrir a um lado deles você pode achar muito interessante! Conheça-o antes de ligar!

Minha Entrevista

Caros Visitantes do RentMen, Recentemente AlexNYDC escolheu responder 10 de perguntas da entrevista e foi atualizada pela última vez em .

  • O que os outros deveriam saber absolutamente sobre você?

    That I'm hilarious. Kidding! Although I do think I have quite the sense of humor and love a good joke. Make me laugh and you're on your way to winning me over;)
    -Don't play with my belly button (biggest Pet Peeve)
    - I speak my mind and often don't have a filter so you'll know exactly how I feel about something. I'm frank and honest.

  • Qual é o seu "nicho"?

    Its hard to place myself in one 'niche'.
    Professionally, I'm the teacher/coach: guiding people through a process, providing them the tools so that they develop the skills to reach their goals.
    Personally, I'm the dorky student: Still working on my academic goals, and constantly note-taking and making flashcards.

  • Que tipo de regime de dieta e fitness você segue?

    I've competed in two physique fitness competitions and played several sports over the years so my fitness regimen has differed from very strict and sport specific to lax and recreational. On average I work out 4-5 times a week. Now I find I like to balance my workouts between weight lifting and functional movement training. I'll incorporate Yoga, Pilates, TRX, and Cycling. I try to instill this concept of balance in those I coach. The same goes with diet. I try and eat balanced meals throughout the day about every 4 hrs. I don't restrict myself from enjoying sweets, I just modify another meal to make up for it--everything in moderation. It also gives me an incentive to do cardio...to earn that COOKIE! By the way, I love chocolate and cheesecake is my kryptonite.

  • O que você gostaria que seus leitores soubessem sobre você que é único e até um pouco pessoal?

    I'm the eldest of my siblings and the first to pursue graduate studies. I've always been independent and self reliant, trying to lead by example to inspire them to do the same with their education. At the same time I'm absolutely terrified/clueless of the steps I'm taking. How does that saying go..."everything you ever wanted is on the other side of fear."

  • O que você mais gosta em si mesmo?

    My candor and extrovert personality. I'm very amicable for the most part and find people gravitate to me because they enjoy that I'm transparent and frank with my feelings, thoughts, and expectations (both in professional, platonic, and intimate relationships).

  • O que você faz para se divertir?

    I'm huge fan of the sci-fi & horror movie genre's so I'll either go to the movies or sit at home and stream one. I love music and dancing, so every now and then I'll pop into a hip-hop/breakdance/street dance class. It also helps me break away from the same mundane cardio routine. I'm a very artistic person, so you might find me doodling in a sketch pad or taking an afternoon trip to a Museum or Art gallery.

  • O que você diria que são seus maiores atributos e / ou especialidade / especialidades?

    I'm a very caring person and often put the needs of others ahead of my own. I also find I have an innate ability to teach/coach. I'm not exactly sure what this is called, but I know I'm good at it, lol.

  • Com que frequência você viaja? Você prefere viajar ou você é mais um casero?

    I'd say I'm probably traveling every other weekend. Sometimes its short day trips to visit friends, other times its weekend adventures to explore something new. I try and plan one big trip on or around my birthday (in July) with friends. For most away trips I'll plan ahead , but have been known to make last minute impulsively decisions. When I'm not away I'm pretty much a homebody working on my training clients' programs, or studying for my one of my classes.

  • Se nós sentamos na praia e bebemos vinho e comemos boa comida só você e eu, o que você iria me dizer sobre você e sua vida?

    Hmmm...What would you like to know? If the chemistry is right, I can easily engage in a deep personal conversation. My journey thus far has been unique and I'd love to share more about myself, as well as learn more about you. A more meaningful connection makes for a more enjoyable experience :)

  • Quais são 5 coisas que você não pode viver sem?

    1) Joy/Laughing -- Go ahead! Try and stay angry after yelling "kittens" out loud
    2) Traveling--there's just so much out there to see and learn from.
    3) Music-- Its amazing what a collection of sounds can do to change your mood, bring people together, or make something memorable.
    4) Meaningful connections with others--Goes hand in hand with the top 3
    5) Somewhere to exercise both mind and body- I could only pick 5 things so its the only way I could fit a library and a gym in, creatively, as one lol #MuscleDork #GymLabRat