Globe_TrotterEU have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

Globe_TrotterEU

último em: 11 Jul, 02:17
Contate-me
Informação do acompanhante
Físico
Idade:
30 Y/O
Altura:
6'2" - 184 cm
Peso:
175 lbs - 79 kg
Corpo:
Atlético
Pelos corporais:
Levemente peludo
Orientação:
Bissexual
Etnia:
Mediterrâneo
Visitas do perfil:
101142
Último login:
11 Jul, 02:17
Membro desde:
19 May, 2018
Disponível para
Modelagem | Massagem Erótica | Massagem corporal | Experiência de namorado
Acompanhante gay em Curitiba, Brazil
Membro de Ouro
Fotos Verificadas
Patrocinador
RentMan Do Dia

Globe_TrotterEU É um membro de ouro

Adesão de ouro é plano de associação especial que aparece antes dos perfis Básicos em todas as pesquisas e é exibido na pagina principal da RentMen.

Globe_TrotterEU Não é um patrocinador da RentMen

Patrocinar acompanhantes obtem visibilidade privilegiada! Sua foto em todas as principais páginas de RentMen e todos os perfis básicos de escolta e cliente.

Globe_TrotterEU Não foi apresentado como RentMan do dia nos últimos 30 dias

Obtenha visibilidade e obtenha mais negócios!Acompanhantes do dia da RentMan são exibidos no topo de TODAS as Pesquisas e no topo da Pagina Principal.

Globe_TrotterEU Verificou suas fotos - 21 May, 2018

Por favor, note que não verificamos cada foto separadamente e não podemos dar nenhuma garantia. No caso de você ter informações sobre fotos falsas ou roubadas, entre em contato conosco para que possamos solicitar uma Verificação de Foto deste usuário.

Sobre mim

AN EXCLUSIVE MAN FOR AN UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

Bisex globe-trotter good looking with a fit body in a sabbatical year, doing *** to pay my trips. I am not a professional ***, but I will do my best to satisfy you!

I decided doing ***ing after quitting my job to study something completely different of what I was doing. Now I have some months till my classes start, then I had the idea to conciliate the 3 of my biggest passions: travelling, meeting people with different backgrounds/nationalities and having sex. My sabbatical period starts now (may 2018) and it goes until October, when my classes start in Madrid. Then, in october I will decide if I keep doing this on my free time or if I stop it permanently.

I love all types of outdoor sports, specially swimming, kiting and surfing in beaches and lakes, also running and yoga in parks.

Although a distinguished sporty life, for many years my passion was the world of business, economics, marketing, communication, PR, international trading and I hold bachelors in business and PR. This year I’ll change it all and I’ll start studying design.

. Im open minded and I have lots of interests in life, so Im sure we can talk about many things. I traveled to over 50 countries, in Europe, The Americas, Asia and Africa… And people say I am a good conversationalist, having the special ability to make everyone feel comfortable - I was one of the best students in psychology during university. I really love to interact with people.
If you are looking for a well educated (I can speak properly 5 languages), down to earth, masculine, healthy, sportive, traveled, passionate and out of the gay scene, I'm sure you found the right man to spend a good time with. Im not a cheap empty running in a hurry sexual machine, I’m just here to give and receive pleasure (in all ways) and I'm looking only for genuine gentlemen, clean and respectful.



So, after all those informations I guess its time for us to have some fun. Im sure you won’t regret ;)

See you!

Cheers

± Photos are recent from my instagram account

Compartilhar Perfil Contate-me

Minha Entrevista

Prezado RentMen.com.br Visitantes, Recentemente Globe_TrotterEU escolheu responder a perguntas da entrevista e foi atualizado pela última .

  • O que os outros deveriam saber absolutamente sobre você?

    That I am just a regular man. Perfectionist, optimistic, very curious, trying to have a life to remember because we live only once and I wanna see/do so many things. I know that time flies and I am hungry for life! That's it :)

  • Quais são seus hobbies, o que você gosta de fazer em seu tempo livre?

    Sometimes I feel like staying home alone and I enjoy reading, watching TV, disconnecting from the internet - especially social media, to cook - something easy - having a glass of wine. I don't know if that's a hobby but it's what I like to do in my spare time and I really need to have those moments - usually twice a month - to recharge batteries and recover my strength. My astrologer once told me that I'm a sponge - absorbing energy from people and places - and I do need to have those days off to "cleanse" my soul. I really enjoy those days and the next day I feel completely recovered.

  • O que você diria que são seus maiores atributos e / ou especialidade / especialidades?

    I would say: openness, conscientiousness and extraversion.

Entrevista Completa Globe_TrotterEU »

My Reviews

5
5 de 5 estrelas de 16 Comentários
Você já conheceu Globe_TrotterEU já? Envie uma resenha sobre ele para que outros membros do RentMen e visitantes do site possam ganhar perspectiva de sua experiência. Todas as revisões de Globe_TrotterEU »
  • de mrmrmarco em
    Tempo gasto:
    Toda a noite
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
Todas as revisões de Globe_TrotterEU »
!
Aviso sobre Anúncios de Terceiros:
Todos os sites de terceiros ligados a este site são de propriedade e operados de forma independente. RentMen não é responsável pelo conteúdo ou operações de sites vinculados. Nenhuma afiliação entre RentMen e qualquer site de terceiros é expressa ou implícita.