JulianMatteo

último em: 2 horas atrás
Contate-me

Comentários de JulianMatteo

4.96
4.96 out of 26 Reviews
Você já conheceu JulianMatteo já? Gostaríamos que você escrevesse sobre sua experiência com ele, para que outros clientes e visitantes do site RentMen pudessem ter uma perspectiva de sua experiência e ter uma idéia melhor se JulianMatteo for um bom ajuste para eles. Todas as revisões de JulianMatteo »
  • by Ignace on
    member since 14 Jun, 11:29
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • He haven’t met yet, but that guy is very nice and attentive, can’t wait to meet him:-) soon in Paris

    Verified review for online services.
  • by Arnolldflo on
    member since 22 Feb, 11:04
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Thierry_Jean on
    member since 16 May, 15:17
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by NOK on
    member since 11 May, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I haven't been able to meet up with Julian as yet however we decided to meet up online to get to know each other better as we plan to meet up once self-quarantining is is firmly in the past. Julian is a hot n' handsome sexy lookin' man, tall, athletic build, shaved head and black beard, his profile pics don't do him justice. He is very skilled at making you feel instantly relaxed and in no time at all I felt as though I'd known Julian for years. Conversation is easy and within a few moments you are captivated by his mesmerizing eyes and mischievous smile and you're pretty sure that when you meet up, you're going to have a lot of fun together and a memorable time!

    Verified review for online services.
    JulianMatteo
    replied on 07 Oct, 21:12

    I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE HAD THIS EXPERIENCE WITH YOU we had a great time, see u SOON.

  • by Ignace on
    member since 14 Jun, 11:29
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Latingio on
    member since 29 Aug, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by SergioGarcia on
    member since 12 Feb, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by arnecoenparis on
    member since 21 Aug, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by jcrocri on
    member since 16 Mar, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by HOTDREAMS on
    member since 12 Jul, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Picciotto on
    member since 06 Apr, 22:53
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by spicyman on
    member since 04 Jan, 2018
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Sua casa
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by MeroParis on
    member since 12 Dec, 2018
    Tempo gasto:
    Toda a noite
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by EdenMars on
    member since 03 Sep, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Eblack on
    member since 09 Aug, 16:04
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by CoolManParis on
    member since 07 Apr, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Rocheposay on
    member since 20 Aug, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Babelio on
    member since 22 Jul, 18:09
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by tomnycguy on
    member since 17 May, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Menpassp on
    member since 16 Oct, 2015
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • I met this hot man for cam sex as my trip to Paris was cancelled. I had an awesome experience with this Dom Top. He is definitely tall with a smooth athletic build and huge cock that stayed hard throughout the whole session.

    I was so excited I could hardly control myself. He knows how to make a bottom assume his position! He shared a video clip of him fucking and unloading into a man that made me ooze precum. He shot a huge load during our session and of course so did I.

    This man is really good looking with brilliant dark eyes. I can't wait to meet him again in Paris! I highly recommend

    Verified review for online services.
  • by asclepios on
    member since 28 Oct, 2018
    Tempo gasto:
    Toda a noite
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by arnecoenparis on
    member since 21 Aug, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by HungryDude on
    member since 19 Mar, 22:12
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente